Indulgence Beauty Spa

Indulgence Beauty Spa

Semi-Permanent Make-Up Clinics - 2017

Gudrun's Clinic dates for 2018 at Indulgence Beauty Spa are as follows:

Friday, 12 January

Friday, 9 February

Friday, 9 March

Friday, 6 April

Friday, 4 May

Friday, 8 June

Friday, 6 July

Friday, 3 August

Friday, 31 August

Friday, 28 September

Friday, 26 October

Friday, 23 November


Consultation appointments are free with no obligation.  Please book via ourselves or direct with Gudrun:

www.gudrunlax.co.uk



Pagination