Indulgence Beauty Spa

Indulgence Beauty Spa

Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Christmas 2021 – Opening Hours

Monday 13th CLOSED

Tuesday, 14th December: 9.30am-6.00pm

Wednesday, 15th December: 9.00am-8.00pm

Thursday, 16th December: 9.00am-8.00pm

Friday, 17th December: 9.30am-6.00pm

Saturday,18th December: 9.00am-4.00pm

Monday, 20th December: CLOSED

Tuesday,21st December: 9.30am-6.00pm

Wednesday, 22nd December: 9.00am-8.00pm

Thursday, 23rd December: 9.00am-8.00pm

Christmas Eve: 8.00am-1.00pm

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Monday, 27th December: CLOSED

Tuesday, 28th December: CLOSED

Wednesday, 29th December: 9.00am-8.00pm

Thursday, 30th December: 9.00am-8.00pm

New Year’s Eve: 8.00am-1.00pm

New Year’s Day: CLOSED

Monday, 3rd January: CLOSED

Tuesday, 4th January: return to usual opening hours


Pagination